Buy Products In Herbal Vito Store Noflam testimonials

  • NoFlam

    NoFlam

    NoFlam is the herbal aid which acts as a helping for people suffering from joint problems.
    More info »

  • Resveratrol Ultima

    Resveratrol Ultima

    Resveratrol Ultima is the most amazing anti-ageing and anti-wrinkle product.
    More info »

Videos and pictures

  • December 27, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    I got this from a friend for free last night. He wasn't interested in it and I've been thinking about getting one for awhile... I'm a lead singer and a smoker, so I figured getting an ecig would help my lung capacity some. This one is alright considering it's my first. It's holding me up well. I just need to move on to a better one I guess. I was thinking about getting the Halo G6. Know anything about that one.

    Halo G 6 is awesome. They have sick products. Check out my page on Halo: http://www.drinkatcalsbar.com/electronic-cigarette-reviews/halo-cigs-review/.
    Yeah I ordered the G6 kit with a 30ml bottle of Subzero eliquid. Should be here by tomorrow or Monday. I can't wait.. After I got my FREE startup kit I contacted my credit card, told then it was a scam, and they blocked any further charges from them. so I paid 4.95. To bad though, they have the best tasting atomizor.. Now buying my filters from Simplecig, 5 filters 12.99 no shipping cost. that's 7 dollars less than no flame and NO hassle....

    NoFlam Reviews
  • January 2, 2016
    Manufactured with specific herbs that possess anti-inflammatory and analgesic qualities, Vito Pharma's NoFlam may aid in reducing inflammation, swelling. i1
    Buy NoFlam™ by Vito Pharma only if you read our review.
  • December 29, 2015
    TESTIMONIALS... NoFlam™ - Anti -arthritic Herbal Supplement... medication which provides long-term relief and does not have any side-effects i.e. NoFlam™. i2
    NoFlam™ - A Natural Anti-arthritic Remedy - VitoPharma
  • December 20, 2015
    ... joint pain relief. NoFlam - herbal anti-arthritis supplement... TESTIMONIALS... NoFlam - arthritis herbal remedy and arthritis herbs information, joint pain relief. i3
    NoFlam - Herbal Anti-Arthritis Pills - Buy NoFlam at VitoPharma.us
  • December 28, 2015

    Comments about this video:
    when i learn that sequence/pattern thingy, does the rhythm get faster then it goes into some really fast thing.

    NoFlam Anti Arthritis - ShopHerbals
  • December 22, 2015
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Photo Mug of Demonstration of Teled Noflam Protective Suit at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased. i5
    Customer Reviews: Photo Mug of Demonstration of Teled Noflam...
  • January 1, 2016
    Check great and honest reviews! United Stationers Cleaner Dustr Noflam 10oz IVR51511 Deals and Discounts. Always Save on United Stationers Lab Cleaning . i6
    Reviews & Ratings for United Stationers Cleaner Dustr Noflam 10oz...
  • December 24, 2015
    Find User Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here to for more information about Noflam.com. i7
    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Review - Webwiki
  • December 19, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Underrated guitarist! I think 4,754,850 people that have visited this site since April 30 2012 speaks for itself. I can pick Mark's 'guitar signature' anywhere. I went to see him live in Adelaide, Australia way back in the early eighties, he played the Instrumental from the movie 'Local Hero' ( Going Home ) I remember he 'deadened' a note at the end of the intro ( Instead of letting it ring, or sustain ) he dropped his arm's to his side, shook his head for a second, picked up the time and continued on ( the crowd gave him a standing ovation as he finished the song perfectly! I had chills ) I had all his 'Dire Straits' albums and being a guitarist myself, have been heavily influenced by Mark. He is like David ( Gilmour ) to me, he knows just how to bend just one note with such feeling and lets the notes breathe, he just doesn't try and ram 48 notes in to a bar, proving to me speed isn't everything. I like 'shredders' but, some just run up and down scales as fast as they can, without feeling or, taking the solo no where really. Mark makes his guitar sing and he tells a story with it. I think it was in 'Wiki' that I read once that Mark was doing a comedy skit with fellow musician ( David Gilmour ) and others, was able to take David's rig and sound like himself. A brilliant guitarist!.

    +Ziggy „Frappanised“ Zappada : You can copy Mark Knopfler! -...ok, nearly each Chinese can copy anything! If you can play "Mozart" or "Beethoven" on your Piano: Do you think, you're at least "Mozart" or "Beethoven"! (Sorry, my english is worse, i'm german -...but i think, you know what i mean!).

    7:51 look at the guitarist in the backing band as Mark demonstrates how he can play the same sequence of notes several different places on the fretboard. He looks like he's about to just put his guitar down and give up. Like "come on man, give us a break, will ya" :-).
    +Lars Pallesen Well it's not very difficult to play riffs at different positions at the neck. But like Mark Knopfler says, each position sounds different.. I can never explain what his guitar is to me...! Me... I know nothing about the guitar... but I know this... his guitar speaks to my heart..! Somehow he has the way to speak to me via his chords and his picking..! This song came at a right time when, I was so frustrated... and then I listened to this one evening... and it calmed me up so much, that it gave me goosebumps..! Been listening to him anytime, I need peace and meditation...!. +Sunny Iyer That's why music is so great. Whether you understand each chord or you don't understand what they are doing musically, your emotions interpret it and give you a feeling...and there is no right or wrong feeling for a song...it's unique to each person.. Another three quarter million people have viewed and heard Mark since I was here last 5 months ago! Almost 5 and a half million people have seen this since April 30 2012!.
    As the man himself said, their are those with a talent that few ever atain, but as in the song he says the it is the wood that will ring, and the skill of an individual who can make it happen. It is one of those amazing things that only real talent can put into words that will last as long as the instrument itself or even longer. Mark will go into the musical book of who was who in the music world, the history book of those who atually had that touchand flare with both word and feel for the music. I taught for fifteen years and can honestly say that the best payment for my time was the fact that somewhere I might have sparked the flame some where that will take someone to fame, but its good to know that the knowledge that was passed on, regardless if to whom, will help carry them through life, as another string to their bow, and a touch of comfort to fall back on in troubled times and the good times as well. A wonderful concert to listen to and remember thanks Mark!!!!.

    To me the mark of a great artist is the ability to hook you in and make a connection with a song that you've never heard before as much as, if not more so, with his "hits." Knopfler is such a treasure. I liken him to Richard Thompson - a real genius and legend despite his relative lack of commercial success or fame. People that only know "money for nothing" are missing out..
    what a beautiful touch on guitar; the man is in a class of his own!!!!!!!!!! if you ever need a drummer i would humbly audition. I am on face book. In awe, and deepest respect, Val DaPra. This will go down in the history of my life as one of the best hours I ever spent on You Tube. Thank you for posting this amazing concert..
    yes Mark, they are "milestones", "touchstones", "sound tracks" of our lives, and that is why it IS so important to play them as we originally remember them; they touch our souls, and that's why we keep returning to hear them! They remind us of moments, events, people, etc. that we WANT to keep close to us, which is hard to do because human memory is not perfect in retention, but our inner ear picks up really quick when something is out of place or improperly played because once the song reanimates the memory only perfection will do!!.

    +steven hewitt Disagree. If you want to hear the original, listen to the studio version. Sometimes songs played live, and especially with the Knopf, sound even better....
    +IMN69 I think you're both right. You need the bones and the hooks that pulled you into the song in the first place, but artists change over time: tastes change; skills change; influences change, and I want those represented in the music as it's being played today. That's one of the reasons to see live music. How has the artist grown with that song Maybe the tempo's different. Maybe they use a different guitar. Maybe they change the backbeat, etc. It's all part of the art. But you need the familiar to be there as well, or they might as well just play things you've never heard before. When I saw Knopfler recently, and he started playing the little flourishes in Sultans of Swing, I got teary-eyed. "I'm watching Mark Knopfler play those great, fluid notes in 'Sultans of Swing,' right in front of me." It was a little overwhelming..
    Hay tantos mundos y tan diversos, muchos soles todos diferentes, y tan solo tenemos un mundo, pero cada uno vivimos en uno diferente..
    Had the great opportunity to see him tonight here in Hamburg, Germany. Seeing him live changed my entire life, I don't think I deserve calling myself a guitarist anymore. MK=God.
    Mark is not only a great guitarist, he is a great composer and all round musician. His taste, tone, touch is second to none..

    Yes, Brothers in Arms, I always play on Anzac day for my father Harry Nilson, who suffered mostly silently after he got home from being in Changi /Burma railway, for 3 years. He never marched/ went to bed all day on Anzac day. Too much pain.thanks Mark for that song. It means a lot to me. c.yates, S.Aust..
    Type text or a website address or translate a document. Cancel Did you mean: And you are à moron, but why advertise it Ви праві, він є відмінним музикантом в усіх відношеннях.. +Микола Артеменко I agree entirely, my friend. Mark is a great all-round musician and all his tracks show a dedication in their production. Please ignore the text below it was not sent to you by me!. I love Mark Knopfer and every 'lick' he 'flicks' from his strings, I love his voice and the words he sings means so much to me. I love his band, every single man that give us that 'Knopfle'r sound, I loved it when he played with Chet. I cried when Chet left, he gave us love for a lifetime. I love Chet and Mark forever. Lindsay.
    Fantastic performance. Intimate setting. Almost like he was sitting in my living room visiting and playing music..

    Sometimes it is like he´s just playing for himself and allows the audiance to be with him. (meant in a positive sense).
    Awesome. One of the best songwriters. singers and guitar players ever. I don't do many drugs, but makes me want to smoke a joint. Wonderful.. 13:30 "...I wanted to learn how to play a little a bit...but... then...ummm... the guitar itself just started to get on records, that I was making, and found his way on to (idk which) records, I was flowind around with the... one day it came out with this one".
    Mark is magician with words, and admired for his soft and flowing guitar style!!! Excellent work Mark, much respect by all of us in the world of music..

    o cara toca muito... mas pô velho, aula de guitarra e discurso de 20min entre cada música... caducando markão!.
    Hello Mark...A nice evening indeed...I just hope you have made mates with JJ...and bunged him a few quid..
    Hard to believe he played guitar on a Phil Lynott song. Talk about two totally different lifestyles..

    Yes. Very underrated. Superb player. One of my favorites. You don't hear MK on the radio here in the U.S anymore, unless it's Dire Straits..

    That Sony Liston song is just incredible. Real classic 'black' sound, a sound I would have expected from the likes of John Lee Hooker. Just played it for the third time, now added to my favourites. Thank you for posting this, really enjoyable performance from one of my favourite artists and a brilliant exponent of the guitar..
    One of my favorite all time guitarists and musicians, Mark Knopfler is a professional in all aspects of the word... a great creative spirit...!.
    I love this man,s guitar and songs and especially Going Home. Played by Matthew Gregory at the edinborough Military Tattoo, 2014 is just superb and I think Mark Knopfler would agree. such passion.
    Not afraid of facing the truth of life and death Go to TruthContest•Com and read ~~The Present~~.
    +wasn't me Do not be terrified of death. It's just like going to sleep and not waking up. Others have to cope with it. You will not..

    NoFlam : Anti Arthritis Herbal Pills - HerbalPharmShop
  • December 23, 2015
    TESTIMONIALS. Last year I have undergone a medical test as advised by my doctor because of my joints pain. He told me that I was having arthritis and need a. i9
    NoFlam - Viagra
  • December 21, 2015
    Oct 12, 2012... No Flame ECIG Complaint Review: No Flame ECIG Smoke51, Lux e cig Free start up kit, only pay s/h, then they charge your debit/credit card. i10
    Ripoff Report | No Flame ECIG Complaint Review Miami Beach...
  • December 26, 2015
    Be the first to review this product. Availability: In stock... Review. Review. You're reviewing: (H)CLEANER|DUSTER|NOFLAM |2PK. *Nickname. *Summary of. i11
    (H)CLEANER|DUSTER|NOFLAM |2PK - All Products - Sani-Tec
  • December 31, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Noflam p generic. Price of noflam p. Uses, dosage and description
  • December 30, 2015
    Noflam (ketoprofen) drug & pharmaceuticals active ingredients names and forms, pharmaceutical companies. Noflam indications and usages, prices, online pharmacy health products information... There is no reviews yet. Be the first to write. i13
    Noflam (ketoprofen) drug & pharmaceuticals. Noflam available forms...
  • Popular pages:
     (nexans noflam)
     (noflam suppliers in the united arab emirates)
     (noflam professional)
     (noflam testimonials)
     (buy cheap noflam online united arab emirates)
     (buy noflam by cod pay)
     (snorting noflam)
     (daily use noflam)
     (herbal noflam reviews)
     (noflam commercials)

  • November 23, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • November 9, 2015
    Find Customer Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here for more information about Noflam.com. i1
    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • December 2, 2015
    NoFlam ANTI DIABETES Glucolo ANTI AGING Resveratrol Ultima... More Testimonials. Welcome to MrsHerbal, First-Class Online Herbal Store! How to Order. Testimonials. i2
    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • December 7, 2015
    TESTIMONIALS. Last year I have undergone a medical test as advised by my doctor because of my joints pain. He told me that I was having arthritis and need a proper... i3
    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • December 26, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • November 14, 2015
    Neoflam brings kitchens to life! Harnessing the latest technology and innovation, Neoflam brings healthy, stylish and functional kitchen products to Australia and New... i5
    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • October 30, 2015
    Find Customer Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here for more information about Noflam.com. i6
    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • December 30, 2015
    NoFlam ANTI DIABETES Glucolo ANTI AGING Resveratrol Ultima... More Testimonials. Welcome to MrsHerbal, First-Class Online Herbal Store! How to Order. Testimonials. i7
    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • December 11, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Knopfler, a true modern day poet of the quality of Robert Burns, and yet another great Scotsman to grace us. Alba Gu Brath.
    Mark is amazing, but let's give credit where credit's due, and the rest of the band is great, but the way that the piano player adds to this is incredible..
    BEST' word has it that that there is a complete soundboard of the Toronto 2001 show is this the soundboard version .
    +Best KNOPFLER channel that would be so cool if you did email them to me Mp3 fine bradcollins22 me.com thanks man!.
    +Quentin Terenzi pas mal, j'ai 62 balais et je ne m'en lasses pas. tiens, vas donc voir le duo qu'il a fait avec tom jones, la tu vas comprendre ce qu'est un vrai gratteux.
    In a world of failing musicians one man was sent to Earth by the guitar gods to save mankind from shitty music. All hale MK genious here is a link to some of the finest improvisation at 6:31 simply unreal I hope you like it Tunnel of Love Dire Straits San Antonio '85. La mejor interpretación de este tema en directo, en giras posteriores lo tocaban a un ritmo más lento con lo cual se hacía más y más pesado, aparte de eso aquí la guitarra de Knopfler suena increible.. The subtile licks he makes with that guitar in this song is nothing short of amazing. World class right there..
    La version mas hermosa de Sailing to Philadelphia de todas la que ha hecho Mark Knopler. El sonido de la guitarra es eterno.

    MK could play a broom handle and get great sounds, he is just a freak of guitar, can't be easy being nexy band on stage, just sublime. Have alook at these two great recent songs. Mark Knopfler - Privateering - Málaga 2013 - HQ Audio (Multicam). and this Mark Knopfler - Hill Farmer´s Blues - Córdoba 2010 - HQ Audio.
    Any one know what guitar MK is playing I see the lead is not in the "bum" of the guitar but more on the facia. I'm betting it is an older style guitar.
    marks 1964 strat ,jack socket is where it should be on the side of the guitar. a couple of his schecters had them on the bottom but most are where they should be..
    This the penutilmate in live music, so serene and hauntingly beautiful, great song and great lyrics, if you have the time or the inclination to view this masterpiece it is as good as this song one of MK's best Mark Knopfler - Hill Farmer´s Blues - Córdoba 2010 - HQ Audio. one of my fav solos on this version...also found on his "Guitar dreams" album. 4:23 - 7.14 = beautiful..
    To listen for this solo is to live another time that you where already in but whith another sens !!!!!.
    his voice is a lot like david gilmours voice (pink floyd) usually he sounds sounds better then this. was he sick that day .

    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • December 19, 2015
    NoFlam - Herbal anti-arthritis supplement. Have a pain free & happy life. NoFlam capsules are meticulously designed to give you relief from joint pain. i9
    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • January 8, 2016
    Neoflam brings kitchens to life! Harnessing the latest technology and innovation, Neoflam brings healthy, stylish and functional kitchen products to Australia and New... i10
    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • December 23, 2015
    Find Customer Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here for more information about Noflam.com. i11
    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • December 10, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • January 19, 2016
    TESTIMONIALS. Last year I have undergone a medical test as advised by my doctor because of my joints pain. He told me that I was having arthritis and need a proper... i13
    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • November 28, 2015
    NoFlam - Herbal anti-arthritis supplement. Have a pain free & happy life. NoFlam capsules are meticulously designed to give you relief from joint pain. i14
    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • January 3, 2016
    Neoflam brings kitchens to life! Harnessing the latest technology and innovation, Neoflam brings healthy, stylish and functional kitchen products to Australia and New... i15
    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • December 3, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • November 21, 2015
    NoFlam ANTI DIABETES Glucolo ANTI AGING Resveratrol Ultima... More Testimonials. Welcome to MrsHerbal, First-Class Online Herbal Store! How to Order. Testimonials. i17
    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • January 25, 2016
    TESTIMONIALS. Last year I have undergone a medical test as advised by my doctor because of my joints pain. He told me that I was having arthritis and need a proper... i18
    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • November 11, 2015
    NoFlam - Herbal anti-arthritis supplement. Have a pain free & happy life. NoFlam capsules are meticulously designed to give you relief from joint pain. i19
    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • December 29, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • November 30, 2015
    Find Customer Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here for more information about Noflam.com. i21
    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • October 29, 2015
    NoFlam ANTI DIABETES Glucolo ANTI AGING Resveratrol Ultima... More Testimonials. Welcome to MrsHerbal, First-Class Online Herbal Store! How to Order. Testimonials. i22
    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • January 17, 2016
    TESTIMONIALS. Last year I have undergone a medical test as advised by my doctor because of my joints pain. He told me that I was having arthritis and need a proper... i23
    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • January 20, 2016

    Comments about this video:

    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • January 15, 2016
    Neoflam brings kitchens to life! Harnessing the latest technology and innovation, Neoflam brings healthy, stylish and functional kitchen products to Australia and New... i25
    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • November 17, 2015
    Find Customer Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here for more information about Noflam.com. i26
    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • November 7, 2015
    NoFlam ANTI DIABETES Glucolo ANTI AGING Resveratrol Ultima... More Testimonials. Welcome to MrsHerbal, First-Class Online Herbal Store! How to Order. Testimonials. i27
    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • November 5, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • January 2, 2016
    NoFlam - Herbal anti-arthritis supplement. Have a pain free & happy life. NoFlam capsules are meticulously designed to give you relief from joint pain. i29
    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • January 16, 2016
    Neoflam brings kitchens to life! Harnessing the latest technology and innovation, Neoflam brings healthy, stylish and functional kitchen products to Australia and New... i30
    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • November 15, 2015
    Find Customer Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here for more information about Noflam.com. i31
    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • December 12, 2015

    Comments about this video:
    This game reminded me heavily of a game called "Warlords IV Heroes of Etheria" Just if it was more modermized :P This game looks amazing though!. Wish I had've watched this review before I bought the game. I thought it was a RTS (related to AoE somehow). I'm not a fan of turn-based.. Might and magic heroes VI rules ! I loved Age of wonders 2, but Age of wonders 3 is not my stuff, it looks too much at civilization games, never liked civ.
    Yup, there is but you also have to consider if you get TOO close then your ranged may be engaged in the new round... so it's really kinda situational whether or not to take the range penalty which is still better than nothing at all.

    is this a modded form of civ IV or V the interface screams civ but the graphics are not quite the same. .

    Doing a whole new post now, since I'm over 30 hours in. I'm still an instant fangirl, but adding on to my first post was just getting too long, so here's a shorter breakdown. The game's not "perfect" but if you are a longtime fan of strategy and you can forgive some minor annoyances, it is absolutely worth your time and money, BUY IT (If you ever loved Startopia, Dungeon Keeper, Galactic Civilizations, Alpha Centauri, Rise of Nations, Rise of Legends, etc., HoMM of any kind). Like now. And more importantly it has HUGE potential if it does well enough for them to keep working on it. Good stuff It's unique. There's a huge amount of RPG style hero and leader customization. Every strategy game now claims to have "RPG elements" but I've never seen them work this well. It's very solid functionally, but not as satisfying visually (your mount graphics change when you get new ones, but items don't show, for example). The concievable number of builds for a leader/hero is unbelievable, hundreds of hours worth. There's also great exploration in this game, which is usually the most neglected X in 4X (treasure sites to explore, subterranean layer). There's a huge number of unique units and they're all functionally different. There's a huge number of skill/spell upgrades. It's just a really deep game. Also, it's actually challenging. The AI is amazing. You'll almost never have enough of every resource, and the combat goes from standard to GTFO depending on difficulty level (although the first patch made "easy" easier). The development team seems really great. The first patch is already live, and they have a growing list for the second one. It's amazingly bug free for a new game of any kind, let alone one with this much content. Bad stuff The controls annoy me. The way you move and select units, to me, is just unintuitive and it's taken me about this long to get used to. Also the game is very poorly documented. The tooltips are really valuable once you know what you're looking at but the campaigns (which are essentially long tutorials) do a horrible job of explaining it. The Tome of Wonders is little to no help. So mostly your first 10-15 hours will be spent learning how to play it. This involves a lot of reading and stat analyzing, and at least one or two "throwaway maps" where you'll be mostly frustrated. The writing is like "eh". It's a foreign developer (Dutch). I don't like the random map generator Civ 5 is a hard bar to beat in that regard, but this game does not do it as well. It's OK. It's better than Alpha Centauri (which came out like 15 years ago). It works. But it doesn't feel nearly as fleshed out and natural as the scenarios or campaign. I wish visual leader customization matched functional customization, but it doesn't there are like 3 faces to choose from, although admittedly it doesn't bother me as much as that normally would. I also wish the city building/resource management was more robust this franchise has always been heavily combat focused, and it still is. You buy city upgrades and once it's fully upgraded it's "done". Getting too long again and that's most of what I had to say about it, so I'll leave it at that. In the end, its problems are pretty easily overlooked by gamers who've been playing for years, we've all had games we loved that had those problems. Not to mention they're mostly fixable through updates and patches, which they'll do. But it IS a little rough for non strategy fans. And if you're looking for a Civ clone in fantasy clothing, best stick to mods..
    This was great Paul! You are the one who got me into Civilization V and NOW...you are getting me to want to play this. XD So to pass off my hunger for the game that I won't be able to get for a good long while PLEASE play more of it and record it! This was so much fun! And since you seem to be having so much fun and you recorded such a long episode I would HOPE it's not too much trouble. haha. So this is basically the theoretical baby of civilization V (hex tiles, city management) and heroes of might and magic (3 because that was the best) (fantasy units, turn based grid combat, champion/hero led armies, spell book). I can dig it :) I hope to see more. +Christian Tanner I can't tell if you're actually serious... Civilization games were around since the early 90's, before xbox was even conceived of. Paul! Please Play Eclipse! Its a strategic game that takes place in space. Its really fun and I would love to see you play it!. I would love to see you play more Paul. Great game and you are one of the few people I would actually enjoy watching play it. :). Paul what happened to Legend of Hoodie, Pixelmon and Attack of the B-team cuz u said witchypoo's reaction would come tommorrow.
    Also he liked the video... so you can find that on his channel if you have your youtube set to all activity..
    Good video. I approve of the way you muse while narrating. It's not annoying and meme-filled like so many bullshit youtube LPers. Got my subscription for this.. Hi I have a question. In HOMM3, my friend could sit next to me and we could both play against the AI on the same computer taking it in turns (but have our own seperate heroes/faction) Are you able to do that on this game .
    Oh yeah "hot seat" thats what it's called :) Anyways, I think you can, after some research, but not 100% certain :).

    OK I figured it out. I thought the scenarios were single player, because by default that's what they do. But by changing one or more of the players to human when setting up the game you do get a hot seat mode. Which makes more sense because the maps are definitely PvP style maps. I hadn't exactly looked for them (I'm the only player in my house) but the mode is there (if buried) and looks pretty fun. If you do it, you have to go to "classic turns" instead of their simultaneous turns. But honestly I don't get the point of that feature anyways..

    Play through all the race stories! I would watched episode. You reminded me of the very first pc game i ever played which was age of wonders shadow magic. Man i spent ages playing that game, im getting this for sure.
    Hey. It was a "Very Likely Victory" for that battle against the Eldritch Horror. And loss of troops is only a visual thing, it does not reduce that unit's effectiveness. It's only a neat effect to show how much health the unit has, it does not reduce that unit's damage, at least to my knowledge from watching the demo videos. I remember a developer stressing that, but hey- it could have changed since then.. Interesting. Pretty sure squad members had an impact on the amount of damage dealt in the older AoW titles.... turn based.. wow i thought we were in a new sophisticated age of computers. RTS provides much more intense battles with just as much requirement on strategy. 2 2:30 Right now the action is stalled because its my turn and these gracious enemies are giving me alllll the time in the world to make a decision on what i'll do next.. i once used to play Lords of Magic... its very old but it has the same system of playing. speaking of gameplay i liked LoM more than AoW cause the combat scenes are not turn based and gives some more difficulty and require some more skills and tactic. instead of only knowledge and better units. speaking of the size of the game, this game is pretty nice. a lot of units and very detailed combat and more abilities. now i wish they would combine both of them :).
    I would really like to see more. This game looks like a Civilization/Total War/JRPG mix, and I would love to see you play that more..
    a safer comparison would be the total war series and this looks great ill have to check out the previous itterations .

    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • January 9, 2016
    TESTIMONIALS. Last year I have undergone a medical test as advised by my doctor because of my joints pain. He told me that I was having arthritis and need a proper... i33
    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • January 21, 2016
    NoFlam - Herbal anti-arthritis supplement. Have a pain free & happy life. NoFlam capsules are meticulously designed to give you relief from joint pain. i34
    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • December 24, 2015
    Neoflam brings kitchens to life! Harnessing the latest technology and innovation, Neoflam brings healthy, stylish and functional kitchen products to Australia and New... i35
    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • November 19, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    you can copy worlds and keep them in folders and put them in your worlds folder if you want to play on it so you dont have to search for it.
    2 U.F.O. type in %appdata% then go to your.minecraft folder then go to mods and drag your mod into the folder. You half to unzip Rei's minimap. You half to unzip by right clicking and extract all. I hope I helped you..
    You should do a series like you did with the original ather. I really enjoyed it. Like if you agree so be can see..
    PAUL I have always lied your Aether series and I've been wishing for you to make more thank you sooooo much I love you Paul !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
    He is going to use it in a different let's play. Two let's plays of the same mod won't be very interesting..
    That's funny if you go to social when your on singleplayer it will show a sad face in the faces of the internet XD.
    For some reason, I can't find any dungeons, servers don't work, and aerwhales barely spawn. What's the problem (I have latest version).
    Paul Alone! hehe if he popped onto his website for ten seconds he could have a hoard of soarvivers at his command ;).
    It would be interesting to know your survival chances if you went to the Aether on this Aether 2 mod with just Iron Armour. It is usually pretty easy to get Iron Everything within 48 hours of starting any Minecraft Game + maybe a couple of Diamond Tools, but diamond armour usually takes 7 or more days of (Minecraft Time) to get. So usually it is Iron Armour + whatever in the tools, usually a diamond sword and pick within the first 2 days of starting a game. Nice mod. Similar to Twilight Forest..

    Hiii ^^, thank you so much for sharing this mode =), it was amazing =P..kepp doing videos, they are awesome, funny and allows to learn a lot =D. Greetings for your family =).

    You should try a Aeather Let's Play! Perhaps the story of Foxy the Healer, just like you're doing about Hoodie the Mage... :D.
    there is this black zephyer. but I cant remember its name but for one thing...it shoots explodeing balls of lighting. (it comes out at night).

    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • January 5, 2016
    NoFlam ANTI DIABETES Glucolo ANTI AGING Resveratrol Ultima... More Testimonials. Welcome to MrsHerbal, First-Class Online Herbal Store! How to Order. Testimonials. i37
    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • January 10, 2016
    TESTIMONIALS. Last year I have undergone a medical test as advised by my doctor because of my joints pain. He told me that I was having arthritis and need a proper... i38
    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • December 16, 2015
    NoFlam - Herbal anti-arthritis supplement. Have a pain free & happy life. NoFlam capsules are meticulously designed to give you relief from joint pain. i39
    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • November 6, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • December 31, 2015
    Find Customer Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here for more information about Noflam.com. i41
    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • January 18, 2016
    NoFlam ANTI DIABETES Glucolo ANTI AGING Resveratrol Ultima... More Testimonials. Welcome to MrsHerbal, First-Class Online Herbal Store! How to Order. Testimonials. i42
    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • November 8, 2015
    TESTIMONIALS. Last year I have undergone a medical test as advised by my doctor because of my joints pain. He told me that I was having arthritis and need a proper... i43
    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • January 13, 2016

    Comments about this video:

    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • December 17, 2015
    Neoflam brings kitchens to life! Harnessing the latest technology and innovation, Neoflam brings healthy, stylish and functional kitchen products to Australia and New... i45
    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • December 5, 2015
    Find Customer Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here for more information about Noflam.com. i46
    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • October 31, 2015
    NoFlam ANTI DIABETES Glucolo ANTI AGING Resveratrol Ultima... More Testimonials. Welcome to MrsHerbal, First-Class Online Herbal Store! How to Order. Testimonials. i47
    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • December 1, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • January 24, 2016
    NoFlam - Herbal anti-arthritis supplement. Have a pain free & happy life. NoFlam capsules are meticulously designed to give you relief from joint pain. i49
    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • October 27, 2015
    Neoflam brings kitchens to life! Harnessing the latest technology and innovation, Neoflam brings healthy, stylish and functional kitchen products to Australia and New... i50
    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • December 6, 2015
    Find Customer Reviews and Ratings of Noflam.com. Click here for more information about Noflam.com. i51
    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • November 24, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • January 22, 2016
    TESTIMONIALS. Last year I have undergone a medical test as advised by my doctor because of my joints pain. He told me that I was having arthritis and need a proper... i53
    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • December 8, 2015

    Comments about this video:
    You put that teleporter underwater and then for the next few minutes all I could think of is possibilities of teleporting water to drain areas/set up traps....
    I'm assuming that the Dig of Die Steam codes will work like buying the game in that it's not for Mac.

    Dood would you like to. Do a faction lets play on my server if your Down I probs could pay you and if your down my Skype is Head-Operator| xXClutchOGXx.

    did you mean to do it at night for a escape with action or convenience of an exciting Hollywood escape.
    Thanks again for playing this, Paul! I bought it because it looked neat, and it was a great purchase. I beat it on Normal, Hard, and (finally) Brutal. I'm excited to see where else this game goes. I don't know if it'd be worth it for you to play through again on a harder difficulty (less health, enemies have more), but I'd watch it if you did.. I wish there was more to this game and it took you longer to complete with a wider arrange of monsters and items but it is only in early access so you never know . Wait a second... Did you say there are THREE types of people in the world, then listed two (Those who can count and those who can't) OH. I get it. The irony! XD. "There are three kinds of people in this world, ones who can count, and ones who can't" Sooomethiiing tells me your the latter XD!!! Or you just forgot the third one XD!!!.
    thats funny... you left a bunch of automatic machines that will automatically kill everything that gets near it, forever. (plus your bad humored talking rocket).
    That was a great ending! I actually thought you were having trouble getting into the rocket there at the end! :P But of course you had no trouble escaping that planet! :) Great video Paul! All you have to do now is get your voice back! :).
    I'm hoping that there are some people that are good at dig or die here. So I picked up the game and after playing it for about 6 hours and messing around a lot I finally got the MK III minaturizor and I was mining in the big mountain to the left and found a purple rock but could not mine it and it said that I had to upgrade my minaturizor to mine it but there are no more upgrades. Help please.
    I'm thinking all that rain over the time of playing the game helps the big squid thing in the main menu pic Maybe enough rain and it can reach you.. DONT JUMP YOU HAVE SO MUCH TO LIVE FOR!!!!!!!!!!! the scream you edited in noooooooooooooooooo! teleports back up oh.
    Hey Paul! Not that I'm instigating or anything.. but the new alpha for 7 days to die is out and man it's a big change! Would love to see you play again! Thanks .

    Why do you place the teleporter and then go away Just carry it with you until you need it, then pick it up. Makes your life so much easier lol.
    May I suggest a game called planet explorers its on steam I think it's still early access but it dose have a end game single player and a sandbox mode . who knows where punchwood is going or where he'll eventually end up... perhaps on a Rimworld ;).
    +paulsoarjr I think I got what you have! My throat is killing me! Man I fell you. Just wondering if your better. if not then do soon!.
    Hey, glad you're taking the time to put this out, but make sure you get well, you're sounding a bit off..
    There are three types of people in this world. People that can count and people that can't. -PaulSoaresJr.

    paul when unturned 3.0 releases could you make a fan server because at home i have no one to play with and i would personally want to see papa smurf in game .
    Wise words from Paulsoaresjr "Their are 3 kinds people in this world, those who can count and those who cant". Did he seriously say there are three types of people in this world and only say two wow he sure knows his math. . Was a very cute and fun series to watch! You sound much better! hope for the next test drive / mini series you try a game called Besiege. Can't wait for your next videos :D and I got to get a T-Shirt :D. Paul if your a good friend of Nelson Unturned Creator may you ask him if he can add a feature where if you have 10 scrap metal and a Blowtorch you can Right click a car and add Armour to it.
    "I hope my math is correct guys, because as you know there are 3 kinds of people in this world: Those that can count, and those that can't.Hopefully I'm one that can." ~paulsoaresjr :D.
    Oh Paul, Don't you know that Eastern Standard Time is GMT -5:00 not 4 as Central Standard Time (Where I live) is GMT -6:00 and thats just 1 time zone over!. +slytherite You are correct EST is GMT-5 however, when he recorded this, Daylight saving time has started, so GMT -4 is the correct time in New England (where PSJ lives). He should have written "EDT".. Nice Job Paul, get well soon, and did you go to the doctor That sounds really bad. -Bobecus :) :) :P See ya! Stay cool! Peace!~. It's not. If you check out his reddit posts, he's basically said that minecraft is no longer profitable, and is really not fun at this point. So he'll be focusing on other games that more people watch..

    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • November 22, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • November 25, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Who's watching This In JANUARY 2016 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬.

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Who's watching This In JANUARY 2016 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬.
    Don't click Read more ░░░░░░▄▀▒▒▒▒░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█ ░░░░░█▒▒▒▒░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█ ░░░░█▒▒▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▄ ░░▄▀▒▒▒▄█████▄▒█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▄█████▄▒█ ░█▒▒▒▒▐██▄████▌▒█▒▒▒▒▒█▒▐██▄████▌▒█ ▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▀█████▀▒▒█▒░▄▒▄█▒▒▀█████▀▒▒▒█ You are a rebel, i like you. It's funny. In a music video featuring Chris Brown and Usher, it's Rick Ross of all people that goes shirtless LOL..
    Grils would either pick Chris Brown or Usher. I've never seen one pick Rick Ross. He's got 2 tickets for the ball game; one for his left butt cheek and the other for his right..
    i grow up listenin to usher.chris brown in my set but i still think usher is more a better singer and chris a better dancer.
    +Hunter Stevens that's what I said my phone auto corrected but of all three points I made that's all you could say, keep your darkskin hasben, chris is the next michael jackson.
    +James “THE DOMINICAN” Santiago Top charts in R&B doesnt mean shit. Get a top 100 hit and then talk until then Adele, Justin Beiber, Taylor swift, some country music star will always beat breezy in album sales. After all rachets and middle school kids have no money to spend on Chris..
    Why does Rick Ross's fat ass have to ruin every song he is featured on He is literally garbage a rapping and he has man double D's..
    I am sorry to say Rick Ross messes up the whole video wished a different rap artist was in it /Usher and Chris Brown look Great in this video though love it!.
    you guys should listen to cry song august Asian didn't have time to say the word but you should listen to it is sad a little bit you guys will probably like it also I hope you like it so ya.
    Oh Wow! I am so impressed by Chris Brown, an amazing dancer. Of course Usher has done great after MJ but CB is making sure we don't forget what good dancing is. LOVE YOU CHRIS, LOVE U USHER and Rick Ross! The new King of Rap!.
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Who''ll watch This In JANUARY 2016 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬.

    Was thinking about how out of shape I've gotten when watching Chris and Usher doing their thing dancing and whatnot...got sorta sad. Then Rick Ross came onscreen...I didn't feel as bad anymore..
    I think cb is better at being r and b-like, but Usher is way better at being aggresive and party like.
    +N.A K Lol, ya got me. But i thought ushers main love songs came from 2009 or whenever that one album came out. Guess not. Btw, kiss kiss is quite possibly my favorite song ever, so thats probably why i choose cb over usher.

    je 'nhjjn kjhj jb',nkyhui'bhuk,guil myok6yp8ij. po9i8ipkvui5yhu7loguiggjy vu un kppnilh vous, iijlhom'liopoignh7kuhiojh7mk ykhui.8iji8oguioh jpjm7gioudt5ugjjjjmgo ivyuyiffuk'kh7ujpovlifghhhil o hyouipguy.
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Who doesn't believe January exists in January 2016 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬. yo I am fan Chris and tyga can you make more songs still even at What your age is please !!!!!!!!!!!!!. +Godkotti Drake was horrible and just plain atrocious in his dance on hotline bling but other than that the song is fire.. Both Chris and Usher did a lame ass job with this awesome instrumental. The few lyrics that are in this track,are shit. A line isn't a line here, but three words sung longer in order to cover the part. Rick is more disgusting than ever, with his "flow" gettin worse everyday ( I expect him to have that heart attack any day now). So yeah..try again boys, but next time try not to suck this hard. For those who believe that 172 million hits make this track good, keep in mind that those people who listen to this shit are stupid little kids that would listen to anything you give them..
    +afti03 I found this to be one of the best songs Chris brown has ever produced, so not sure why you're so butt hurt about everyone liking it. People are different, so calm the fuck down..

    I have a great day and night, I am not sure how I can get away her husband. The There There's nothing wrong with that, and a. sidebar I 5th. We have.
    For those of you who are confused about what Rick Ross says he says Yogi Berra as in the baseball player. Who else forgets that Rick Ross is in this song I normally do because of the fact that you have Chris Brown and Usher in ONE video..

    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • October 25, 2015

    Comments about this video:
    Had to cut this session into 2 parts! The remainder will be up tomorrow and we'll tackle the rest of my To Do list! Sorry.
    Paul, for your tinker weapons and tools, add slimeball to some (or vines. I forgot which one of the two it was.), it gives auto-repair..

    +paulsoaresjr I know it's moss, but I don't remember if it uses like a moss item, vine or slime ball for the auto-repair.. And I thought it did work on every weapon/tool in tinker's construct. Then again, I don't play huge mod packs, nor look into big mods like that..
    +paulsoaresjr moss does work on everything BUT you have limit to how many modifiers you can put on a tool (3) you can add another modifier if you put it in the tool forge with a gold block and a diamond . YOU MAY MOCK OUR MASTER THE DARK LORD, BUT THE DARK LORD IS FAR MORE POWERFULL THAN ALL OF THE PEOPLE OF B-TOPIA COMBINED!!!!!!! THE COVEN HAD GIVEN YOU A CHANCE, AND OUR MASTER CONSIDERED. BUT YOU HAVE FAILED. OUR MASTER IS COMING PAUL, JUST WAIT..
    Also, everything is blank that was signed, seems to me a flim-flammer could use such a book, over and over and over again, for anything they wanted....
    I think a little aquarium could be awesome in almost ANY base! Also: monkeys, iguanas, and maybe dino eggs!. You and generik both look more like pharmacists than evil scientists (congrats if you get the reference). I have a suggestion Paul! I know Necromancy has been a lot of fun, but there's another mod that adds minions. Press z to "commit to evil" in the game, and make sure you have plenty of experience when you do it. After several attempts, you'll get a cool staff to spawn and control your own minions! They're great for digging holes or branch mining..
    paul if you want a dinosaur (just lettin you know) you need to get a fossil anylizer and do what I've done find other exotic things... thank you And I love your vids! #pauldeserves9000likes.
    I... want to know what that contract said. Edit: And you just read that for us after I post this. I should really wait before I post :P Edit2: I wonder how you killing fish in fish form would have looked to someone else... I saw chim's video, and fell off my chair laughing. I'm really looking forward to seeing him get back at you.
    Please please please ask Etho to show you water mechanics, I have no more hair to pull out now lol. You only need two buckets to fill anything of any size, and you dont need to refill them from another source, just always put the first two down one block apart and the middle one is an infinite water source. You CAN fill in every layer very easily just placing water every other block along the edges, no running water needed. You can empty a bucked of water into an existing water block. You dont need to dig a hole to put it in. .

    Have you thought about killing a baby hamster yet You have a smaller hit box and you can make tiny, hamster holes using that one mod, micro blocks (I forget what it's called). So you can have a tiny entrance to your secret lab that you can only enter (well until someone else does it as well, but I have told everybody and not single one of them has done it so far, so your good). The only down side is that you have to wait for the morph mod to change you into the hamster and the fact you have to end a baby hamster's life. Huge upside, Chimneyswift won't kill hamsters so if you are disguise as one, you should be good..
    +Megacupcake Lelivelt ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ They are basically an entirely different species, they do not grow into brooders. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬. Paul, I don't know if this will ever get to you, but I just wanted to tell you how happy I am that you are part of the Attack of the B-Team server. Attack of the B-Team has quickly become my favorite youtube series, and you have quickly become one of my favorite youtubers. Stay cool PSJ :). You know that ancient sword you have in the display case there is a way to turn it into an AWSOME sword here are the steps. 1: take a normal workbench and put a paper stack over it in your crafting grid. 2:go int your new crafting table you will see 3 boxes 2 on top 1 on bottom. 3:put your broken sword in the 1st top box and put tons of relics in the bottom box then come back later to your AWSOME sword. I suggest you using it outside and stand back another thing don't use it in the woods I will leave you to experiment with that. ;) from your biggest fan.
    Make a paper rod and binding and an obsidian head for a pickaxe and that will make it an invincible/indestructible pickaxe.
    They have a mad scientist/ pharmacist clothing store in the mall on Phineas & Ferb on Disney channel..
    Hey Paul make the night vision potions into splash then you and whoevers coming with you ( already forgot who) can stand next to each other and throw it down at the ground and it will give both of you night vision!.

    Duplicate arogog chimnypoo is scared you have more use it For your advantage the boss chim is a smelly witch was a giant Black skeleton that gives you a key I watch his videos ill keep you posted but won't spoil it if he dose something he he he it Has all ready started .

    Paul u are in danger chimneypoo is planning to do something horrible to u and ginerikb u should alert him too!!!!!.
    Did you know in biblio craft you can print books ,well in your store you can make some how to ( troll books, how to be evil books, chim is poo books, players secrets books )and more :3.
    You can put a Bucket of water in a water Source and it Will just put The Bucket of water in your hand dump out.

    Hey Youtube I am a small channel and I post Minecraft theories. If anyone is interested please check me out. I am a very small channel looking for some support. If you guys could check me out that would be great... Thanks...

    Not carpenter's blocks. Micro-blocks. There is a little saw that can be used to cut the blocks smaller..
    Hey Paul, you should make a bar/restaurant in town! You could have Pina Coladas and other food from Food+ :) .
    Paul, if you put the water on the top part of the tank it will fill up the tank but, if that dosen't work place blocks under the sorce blocks make it even the get rid of the blocks underneath..
    the elevators are used by using the space bar to go up and the shift key to go down. unfortunatly, last i checked, they take away your XP (not sure if it has been fixed, anyone know).
    kk, i'm watching chim's videos to learn a few things about the mod pack and also to see another point of view and i'm currently just on episode 19 of his where it's not fixed yet..
    Paul u should always put balls of moss on your tinker tools because they repair themselves!! Hope it works !!.
    1.did you forget abaut theif 2.go back to tropicraft and get more spiders 3.why does it say minion whean it shoud be Igor PSJ please respond to this comment.

    Psj! Chimneypoo has a cool biome-changing-flying witch hat and maybe he could change your biome to a tropicraft biome so that all the water around you will look like the tropicraft water.

    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • November 16, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • November 4, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Noflam.com - NoFlam - Anti-Arthritis Supplement - Customer...
  • January 1, 2016

    Comments about this video:

    NoFlam: Questions & Answers
  • January 11, 2016

    Comments about this video:

    NoFlam - New anti-arthritic formula - vitopharma.com
  • January 26, 2016

    Comments about this video:

    È davvero impossibile dimenticare ho sempre ascoltato questo gruppo dall età di 14 anni. grande Mark sarai sempre nel mio cuore .

    without doubt the finest piece of instrumental music of the modern era, if not since the beginning of time. I have yet to listen to anything else that comes close..
    I guess so. Not many people these days capable of writing and playing a purely instrumental piece. Knopfler obviously has a rare talent!. +Andrew Kelly only thing in the same conversation is Gabriel's Oboe by ennio morricone, but this easily #1.
    Its just like speaking, like a voice, including dynamics. He doesn't play this at the same volume all the time, instead he uses the volume that suits the emotion. This works very well with this distortion sound, witch sounds clean when he plays softly..

    Me too. The first CD I ever bought was the Local Hero soundtrack after seeing the movie, even before I owned a CD player..
    Genius is not a word I use lightly, but Mark Knopfler is a musical genius. There is no music that has been written in the last 30 years that is as beautiful as this. This comes from the depths of creativity, that most people cannot journey to..
    It's been exactly thirty years since my friends Jude and Michael Dereszynski introduced me to Local Hero, its director, and his other movies. Happy to have seen Dire Straits in Providence around that time. Thanks!.

    J 'adore se Type!!il est simple!! il présente tout d'abord tous ses Musiciens!! il fait fait honneur et les mets en valeur en concert!! Mark est trés modeste!! et naturel!!! c'est un mec super bien!! Que Dieu a crée pour faire parler sa guitare et son coeur!! Respect a toi Mark!!!.
    Úžasnej talent, nádherná muzika, nádherná melodie v podání (pro mne) nejlepšího kytaristy. Mark knopfler is from whitley bay not Glasgow get it right he may have been born in Glasgow but that's irrelevant as he was raised in north east England. saw him last year at the Terrace Theater in Long Beach, CA. Mark Knopfler, Carlos Santana, and Glen Campbell are the three most amazing guitar players I've ever seen. Beautiful song!.
    PLaying Local Hero with a Les Paul is like trying to playing Money For Nothing with a banjio. Not good. Fortunately he always gos back to the strat, in the end!.

    a mon frère...écoutez cette toune dans une église ca prend une autre dimension...pour toi mon Olivier qui me manque tant...pardon de polluer....
    Probably the greatest song ever written, certainly one of the best played pieces ever. It had me thinking of my solo trip to Scotland in 1996, probably the most defining period of my life. Local Hero inspired me to get there. For that brief period of time, i was as Wild as the song!.
    Zelim da me s dvije pjesme pokopaju,prva je Vice Vukova "Dalmacijo,duso moja" a druga je "Going home"..
    great piece of art.. but unfortunately don't find it in a better quality or even in the full Live Charity Montserrat concert !!!!. He played this song with the "Les Paul", first time I saw this event. Coincidentally, this versión I believe is the grateast.. a true guitar hero does a local hero with such humble... mark tells u a story thru his guitar in his own inimitable ways... reminds me of brian may's soft solos....
    thanks man... mark knopfler and brian may are virtuosos and yet the most humble of all the guitar legends... listen to the solo "last horizon" by brian may - it will take you to a different world.. simply mesmerising... .
    This song wasn't released on official concert DVD. Where is it possible to get full, unedited concert. Thanks Craig. I agree - and I should know. I was at the Glasgow show two days earlier! It was equally great!.
    Another product of talent from the best part of the North East of England. Certainly makes you proud to be a Geordie! I defo put this guy up there with Sir Bobby as the greatest..

    Super Mark ! Quelle émotion, quel talent...plus qu'un mois et je vais te revoir à la Rockhal au Luxembourg !.
    Reminds me of the first time I saw the film "Wag the Dog" in the theater. I had no idea MK had recorded the soundtrack. But about 10 notes into the opening credits, I said to my companion, "OMG! That's Mark Knopfler!" One of the great soundtracks if you don't already have it..
    He's played this on the Strat as well, but the sound of the Les Paul seems more dynamically suited to this song, at least in this type of venue..
    podria identificar al maestro sin cantar, solo con 2 acordes. Es irrepetible, la banda sonora de mi juventud .

    Get Rid of Arthritis Pain and Get Pleasure from Your...
  • November 13, 2015

    Comments about this video:

    Testimonials - Health-shopz
  • Noflam Diet Pills
    Noflam Uk
    Top Internet Noflam Web Sites
    Noflam Best
    Noflam Contains
    Low Cost Noflam
    Cheapest Noflam
    Noflam Hci
    Where Can I Purchase Noflam In Florida
    Noflam Samples
  • 03 April 2016

    Comments about this video:

    NoFlam™ - A Natural Anti-arthritic Remedy - Herbal Reserve
  • 04 April 2016. VitoSaver : Online Herbal Store (http://www.vitosaver.com/testimonials.php) NoFlam; ANTI DIABETES ; Glucolo; CUSTOMER SERVICES. HOME. HOW TO ORDER. GUARANTEES. DELIVERY STATUS. FAQs. CONTACT US. TESTIMONIALS "CaliPlus is the pill of the century!
  • May 01, 2016

    Comments about this video:

    TESTIMONIALS - Vitopharma.com
  • April 30, 2016. Testimonials - Herbal Reserve (http://herbalreserve.com/testimonials.php) NoFlam™ - Herbal Arthritis Relief supplements for Healthy & pain-free Joints - Strengthens the bones - Nourishes the tissues - Reduces stiffness, swelling and pain

  • FitoDerm

    FitoDerm

    FitoDerm is your one stop skincare solution to defeat acne and scars.
    More info »

  • NeoSizeXL

    NeoSizeXL

    NeoSize XL is the safe solution for the ever growing penis enlargement demands.
    More info »